Vanessa: Operation “Get It Together Girl!”

Hello world.

So to make it simple, I’m going to let you know what my goals are right up front.

Goal #1: Create abundance in my life.

Why: I’ve lived a life of both real and make believe struggle. I wasn’t handed the easiest situations, but in a lot of instances I didn’t make it easier for myself ::cough:: DEBT DEBT DEBT ::cough:: So I am looking to regain control and reset my mind frame around money by

– getting a full time job with a career path

– creating a budget and sticking to a flexible spending number

– enjoying free activities weekly solo, with friends, or with my boyfriend.

Goal#2: Do yoga EVERY.SINGLE. DAY for at least 30 mins for the next 45 days.

I am not a religious person, but yoga has provided me with spiritual practice that really centers me and makes me happy and energetic. So in the vein of creating healthy habits, this is certainly one I want to establish.

Leave a Reply

