Charlie Y.’s Week 4 Stats

Major Goal:

  • Exercised 3x this week
  • Ate home-cooked meals Monday to Friday

Minor Goal:

  • N/A – I definitely felt my resistance acting up this week

Other:

  • Began using You Need A Budget (YNAB) to, well, budget!
  • Meditated 3x
  • Attended Liz Wolfe’s Abundance and Prosperity workshop
  • Organized grabbing dinner with some friends
  • Took the time to socialize

I didn’t study for my driver’s permit, clean my room, or work on my weekly schedule.

Leave a Reply

