JBG – When in Doubt, Choose (psp) Life

I got out of work late, but my PSP reminded me to go for connection.  So i headed straight for my favorite local bar.  Struck up a conversation with some of the locals.  Texted a couple of friends including my buddy.  My friend Cochava came and we had a beautiful evening with Lebron in the background.

The tradeoff is that this post is short and weak, but my big goal is being nourished.  Love this work; love psplife; love this community.

Good night…

One thought on “JBG – When in Doubt, Choose (psp) Life

  1. LOVE THIS. Such a great image. It would never occur to me to go hang out at a bar on my own, but i love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

