Things happen for a reason

It’s Thursday, my time to blog again and instead of dreading it or feeling like it’s just another thing I have to get done, here I am looking forward to sharing my thoughts and insights, so to me this is progress, I do not have the sense of overwhelm I used to, I am tapping into the balance I’ve been seeking!

So, one update that I shared with some of you is that Friday is my last day at Citigroup.  They let half my team go. The company is moving positions to lower cost areas, which in this case is Tampa, but no one in NY is moving to FL.  All good things come to an end.  I am in good spirits about this, looking forward to some time off, a chance to press the reset button.  I believe things happen for a reason and I can’t wait to see what that might be!

2 thoughts on “Things happen for a reason

Leave a Reply

