GS Stats Post #1 Cycle 4 (Updated)

UPDATE! Here is the video of my stats. Please add your comments to this post or on the YouTube link. Thank you so much! 

I learned a few things from creating this: (1) Gotta use a better camera, my iSight cam sucks on my laptop! (2) Don’t put the stats post to the last minute! (3) Increase my enthusiasm & be laser (the original cut was 12 minutes).

Feel free to add yours!


_______

I had originally intended to post a detailed video of my stats, but the editing process is taking a bit longer than expected. Also, it doesn’t help that I put this off to the 10th hour (literally!). Vanessa suggested I not be attached to posting the video now so below is a pic of where I am with my goals. It’s a crazy outline but hopefully it will make sense.

image

Also, here is my status of my 360beautymaven branding.

imageIn the meantime, I’ll return to my editing!

One thought on “GS Stats Post #1 Cycle 4 (Updated)

Leave a Reply

