It’s all about perspective

I generally post pretty early in the day on Friday because I enjoy blogging…today I’ve been procrastinating as shabbat gets closer and closer. Not sure why…maybe I’m feeling sad the cycle is ending? Or sort of empty, that maybe I didn’t accomplish as much as I could have? Or just exhausted, from standing and cooking and fighting with my relationship with the kitchen.

And another way to look at things? I rocked this cycle. Built a bond with my buddy, supported my team and added energy and happiness to the cycle. Took responsibility for my health and empowered myself in the process. Took risks and attempted to create love in the world. Achieved peace and tranquility like I hadn’t before. Made powerful decisions around staffing and staying in the space. And began thinking about what I can accomplish next.

Short and sweet…until next time! Can’t wait for cycle 5 to kick off. 4444s!

Leave a Reply

