The end or the beginning?

My last blog post.  While it is the end of this cycle, it is really just the beginning of a new sense of curiousness within me without blame.  I am ending this cycle by moving in my new apt. I am beginning my new life. I am ending this cycle by not completing and consciously not taking steps toward my second goal of dating. I am beginning this cycle of learning and being curious as to why? I am ending this cycle with the ability to take this step back and inquire not judge. I am ending this cycle further on my retail goal then ever. I am beginning to be okay with the fact that I don’t impress someone and that is actually ok!

I am ending the cycle a step closer to finding peace. I am beginning a new stage of my life with not only fresh clean sheets I bought yesterday but a fresh clean slate on how I come from on things. I can’t quantify this on paper but I can feel the change. So grateful to have each of you guys in my life. My new “BE”  will show up in my “HAVE” soon.

Goodbye to our cycle. Hello to new beginnings!

Leave a Reply

