Excuses

I either have the flue or a bowel obstructiin. TMI. I hear you. But I was quickly going to use that as an excuse not to write today, even though tonight I feel well enough to text. What in me looks for reasons to opt out of my committments?  I’m not sure. Maybe it’s an old habit? Whatever it is, I deserve to keep commitments because they benefit me.  They keep the energy flowing in my life.  So cheers to me. Because today I did it. I didn’t autopilot ditch my commitment. I chose to show up.

Xoxo. Back to the couch.

Leave a Reply

