Part 2

I realized that in my stats report yesterday, I didn’t actually write anything about my stats.

I also realized that I was treating my post yesterday as kind of a litmus test for approval about my decision to let myself “off the hook” about my yoga therapy practice.  I am still seeking permission.  So there’s that.

Quick stats update:

Not on track with my yoga therapy practice goals, as I’m giving myself a little time to explore what might make me happier in the short term.  Really happy to be giving myself a break from all the things I don’t actually want to do.

With regard to self-care, I missed meditation one day this week but am on track with exercise, journaling, and mantra-ing.

 

2 thoughts on “Part 2

  1. In my experience, the more self critical am and the more I think about what others might think, the harder it is for me to find emotional clarity about what I want. If this resonates with you, what do you need to do to get to place of clarity so that you can find out what you want and what works for you?

    Like

Leave a Reply

