VT: Crunch Time

I went to a Columbia today for a Facebook for Business event as part of my outreach plan. Made 3 meaningful connections there. All that would help my side businesses of FED and Bitchcraft

Super eye-opening how much information that FB has on everyone and how insanely awesome of a tool it is for marketing. Thinking about putting up a FB ad for my services and seeing what happens.

Going to finish writing my article right after I am done with this blog post.

Getting antsy about having a paying job. I have 21 days to create income for myself for rent, expenses, etc. Not quite feeling the insane pressure yet, nor do I want to, but it is on my mind.

If any of you know of any event or marketing gigs (even part time!) let me know!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “VT: Crunch Time

Leave a Reply

