Following your advice

I feel super appreciative of all your coaching and comments.

After my last post, I really admired @jbjams and @doublesr‘s suggestions. So, I followed the advice. I just tried to relax. I felt feelings, didn’t think too much and per usual, cried at my desk. 

It was great.

There are a lot of things I am pretending not to know. More realistically, there are lots of things about myself that I don’t want to be true so I am trying to force it. I get to reflect on that.

Last week @emileahaguilar stepped up to coach me through my second goal. she knocked sense and empathy into me in a perfect combo. I have felt differently ever since. I still struggle with certain work dynamics, don’t get me wrong but I feel so differect and so much better.

Thank you all so much for your continuous love and support.

Leave a Reply

