Week 4 EJA

Friends, with ways of being, it all comes down to staying on top of your self care and meditation game.  This is an active sustaining.  You can’t feel good and take a few days off.   So, someone needs to go meditate, and it’s me.  

I also have to get really present to the impact it has on me and others in my life when I am out of integrity financially… They have to pick up the slack and it’s not cool.  I still have resistance to handling my financial goal, and it comes down to forgiving myself for the past, and imagining the future I want to have.  

Had a helpful call with my buddy, Laura on Tuesday, and one tonight with Josh.  I had the breakthrough tonight that, when I take personal responsibility for certain things and stop blaming others, I then get to forgive myself for all of the pain I caused.  That was a whammy.  

Cheers to self love (hahaha Eliane), and gratitude and integrity.

One thought on “Week 4 EJA

  1. “I still have resistance to handling my financial goal, and it comes down to forgiving myself for the past, and imagining the future I want to have. ” I find this saying to be really powerful. Forgiveness is important! It is what you make of your future.

    Like

Leave a Reply

