Small, consistent steps

This past week I kept up with small consistent steps in the right direction. I meditated, reflected and felt like I was slowly moving in the right direction. I am ok and aware that my progress this week looks differently. I ordered a new book to take on for the last weeks of the cycle. I am in Texas with my Dad this week and am committed to creating connection and support.

Short post this week. Till next time….

One thought on “Small, consistent steps

  1. You are a true positive example for me of what the benefits are for continued participation in PSP Life- (cycle after cycle). Thank you for this reminder.

    Like

Leave a Reply

