Feather Journeys.

Feathers symbolize the sacred.  When I see a feather, I receive the message that 1. My angels are with me and, 2. I am exactly where I should be in this moment.

What a relief.  My angels are with me.  I am safe. I am exactly where I should be.

I smile.  I relax.  Even on hard days and in imperfect moments my compass is revealed to me; North is trust.  East is love.  West is self-compassion.  South is tender strength.  I keep walking; there is no incorrect path or wrong direction.  Here I am.

 

2 thoughts on “Feather Journeys.

  1. I like the line about the compass, even on hard days; it’s a good thing to remember. When I’m stressed I get so caught up I don’t pause to look within, forgetting that’s where all the answers are.

    Like

    1. I always think of feathers as a sign as well, especially when they show up in places where you don’t expect them to be. It’s a good reminder that you’re are on the right path

      Like

Leave a Reply

