27 Days later.

Ok so first things first. Detroit was INTENSE. A very wild ride, I wasn’t able to stick to the isagenix diet while I was there but because of all the partying I barely ate. It’s the sort of experience where eating is probably the last thing on your mind. The only priorities are Sleep, Water, Where are we going next?

So even though I didn’t stick to the program, I was still able to loose weight from all of the partying. My body and mind were not happy though, it took me about 4 days to fully recover.

As per my goal, things are going really well. I weighed my self today, (27 days after starting the program) and I currently weight 251.8 (Starting weight was 274) So this means that I am pretty much at my goal for PSP life, which was 25 lbs. I have decided that I am going to continue Isagenix since it is working for me. Angelica is being supportive and buying me the stuff I need until I can begin getting it on my own.

The program has helped me see food differently, I no longer eat mindlessly, which is something I would always do. Now If I choose to eat something I take my time eating it and I also have lots of water with my meals to get that yummy full belly feeling I always crave.

That’s pretty much it for now. Hope everyone has a great week. =)

Leave a Reply

