A week has passed?

This past week I had friend’s visiting from out of town. I’ll be honest I didn’t do much towards either goal. I did share my vision board with them (which is creative) and reflects my spirituality goal? (I know it is a stretch…)

This post is short and to the point. Minimal action towards goal’s this past week. declaration this week: make it to a group religious event and spend a few hours looking or creating that elusive art work for my apartment.

 

One thought on “A week has passed?

  1. I like this post. Yes, it’s shorter but what it reminds me is that explaining our status on our blog day is important. .Sometimes I don’t have much to say but worry about not sharing enough, etc. I believe being open about your status is important to fulfill our blog day commitment is a good steps.

    Like

Leave a Reply

