Another cycle in the books

It was great being part of the cycle and really enjoyed my buddy Josh.  Thank Josh for reaching out and connecting with me as much as you did.

My PSP was all around my business.  When I began I was very focused on how many rentals  I would close and ads I will post.  The journey took me in a different direction and I am joined GInvestmentnt Group as a partner.  It has been two weeks in the role and things are moving.  I am still putting time into my real estate business in the city.  I have a few clients I am following up with and I partnered with another agent in the office to handle my rental leads.  What I have learned in this cycle is faith.  There have been times when I have woken up in the morning not knowing how I am going to handle it all but then I just close my eyes and trust that everything will turn out ok.  I believe that is faith.  Knowing it will happen and not knowing the how.  So far some things have been challenging but when I am up against the wall and I think shit is going to hit the fan.  The universe provides an answer.  Thank you for being part of this journey with me and look forward to seeing everyone on Sunday.

Best,

 

Juan Lozano

Leave a Reply

